Read this before that…

My two books are Beyond the Shadows and SpellCast from Darkness. To avoid confusion I wanted to point out that you should read them in the following order: Book 1 is Beyond, and Book 2 is SpellCast. Otherwise you might get a little mish-mashed while reading!

Beyond the Shadows premise:

Demons, Vampires, and a Cult: Everyone wanted Michael’s blood, but only one woman could claim it. Cecelia “Celie” Moore was a normal girl and a stranger to Michael Hawkins when he first encountered her, but that quickly changed after he entered her dreams. Michael is a vampire, and he had fallen in love with Celie from afar. Now a cult leader wanted to use that love as bait to obtain Michael’s blood for his own nefarious purposes. Michael would do anything to protect the woman he loves, and it is that protectiveness that brings the two lovers together.

Through uncommon trials, they will face their demons – both real and imagined. Through their love, they will each face their doubts and their pasts. Through their determination, they will face down the evil lurking just beyond the shadows…

SpellCast from Darkness premise:

The SpellCasters showed up on a Thursday, and they were ready for war.

Michael Hawkins and Cecelia “Celie” Moore were living in vampiric bliss until a historic feud showed up on their doorstep. The SpellCasters had spent centuries wiping out vampires, and now they had Michael and Celie in their crosshairs. What began as a fun-filled weekend turned into treacherous spells that separated lovers across oceans and defiled their memories. Now the true struggle begins as they fight to recover what was stolen from them: their memories, their lives, their love. 

Witness the battle unfold between vampires and SpellCasters in the newest book by Shanna C Robillard, SpellCast from Darkness, sequel to Beyond the Shadows.

Both books are available on Amazon in e-book and paperback formats. Get your copy today!

Beyond the Shadows

SpellCast from Darkness


Published by Shanna Robillard

Wife to a northern man, mother to a four-legged beastie, and a lover of crystals and gems, vampires, fantasy, and creating stories! Shanna Robillard is the author of Beyond the Shadows, SpellCast from Darkness, and Against the Coming Dark (the Beyond the Shadows trilogy), as well as A Tale by Moonlight and The Seven Lives of May Levesque.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: